Präsident



Urs Heuberger

mail: praesident@pswohlen.ch


Vize-Präsident / Obmann Pistole 10m



Patrik Hunn

Mail: hunn@pswohlen.ch


Aktuarin



Barbara Biffiger

mail: aktuarin@pswohlen.ch




Kassierer



René Leiser

Mail: kassier@pswohlen.ch


1. Schützenmeister 50 / 25 m



Rouven Huber  

Mail: huber@pswohlen.ch

Obmann Pistole 50 / 25 m



Felix Biffiger  

Mail: biffiger@pswohlen.ch


Munitionsverwalter



Romano Tanner    

Mail: munition@pswohlen.ch


Jungschützenleiter



J. Bachmann

Mail: bachmann@pswohlen.ch   


Ehrenpräsident



Dr. Louis Corboz  

Mail: corboz@pswohlen.ch


Standverwalter (Vakant)



Josef Schärer

Mobil: 079 636 82 04